Head Office (UK) Sales, Technical and Service

St Modwen Road, Manchester, United Kingdom, M32 0ZE

Main Number:
Tel: +44 161 866 8860
sales@vac-eng.com

Service Hotline:
Tel: +44 161 866 6307
service@vac-eng.com

North America Technical and Service

John Watson
Michigan
USA
Tel: +1-734-340-6085
johnw@vac-eng.com

North America
Sales

Rob Inglis
Colorado
USA
Tel: +1 313 595 4979
rob@vac-eng.com

Eastern Europe Sales

Jiri Pechacek
Liberec
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 602 118 280
jiri.pechacek@gmail.com

South America Sales

Rodolfo Gutierrez
Querétaro
Mexico
Tel: +5 244 2286 2005
rodolfo@vac-eng.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message